



EVENT: UNDER -11 BOYS

C. NT-	NT & N #T	
Sr. No.	NAME	ACADEMY
1	RAAM NAIK	SET 2 WIN
2	BYE	
3	PARSVA SHAH	BONIL
4	NAETHAN SHAH	ARA
5	RIYAN AGRWAL	KHOKHRA
6	DHAYN SHAH	SET 2 WIN
7	PARSVA DOSHI	ARA
8	AMARDEEP SINGH	KHOKHRA
9	JASH MEHTA	ARA
10	ALI MANIAR	SET 2 WIN
11	NAKSH PATEL	SET 2 WIN
12	BYE	
13	VIVAN SHAH	BONIL
14	SHORYA PORWAL	KHOKHRA
15	MUKTA PATEL	SET 2 WIN
16	VIVAN KOTHARI	ARA
17	RUSHI TRIVEDI	SET 2 WIN
18	NIDHAN ANAND	ARA
10	ВҮЕ	
19	DIE	





		EVENT: U
Sr. No.	NAME	ACADEMY
1	MISHA LAKHANI	SET 2 WIN
2	ВҮЕ	
3	ZIL BHUSANI	SET 2 WIN
4	ZINALI PATEL	SET 2 WIN
5	ANUSHRI BERVADIA	ARA
6	RUTVI LIYA	ARA
7	AADYA CHANDI	ARA
8	SIKHA PATEL	SET 2 WIN
9	HIYANSHI PATEL	ARA
10	JIYANA PATEL	SET 2 WIN
11	AYANA KHANDHAR	SET 2 WIN
12	JENCY MODI	





		EVENT: U
SL No.	NAME	ACADEMY
1	DHYAN CHANDAK	ARA
2	BYE	
3	SAMAYAK BARDIAN	SET 2 WIN
4	ALAY MEHTA	
5	NAETHAN SHAH	ARA
6	SHLOK DAVE	SET 2 WIN
7	NEEV RACCHA	BONIL
8	ALI MANIAR	SET 2 WIN
9	VATSAL PATEL	SET 2 WIN
10	RIYAAN MAKHIJA	
11	VIVAN VANDRIVALA	LOYOLA
12	PARSVA DOSHI	SET 2 WIN
13	PANASH PATEL	ARA
14	DHYAN SHAH	SET 2 WIN
15	VIVAN SHAH	BONIL
16	DWIJ HIRANI	SET 2 WIN





		EVENT: U
Sr. No.	NAME	ACADEMY
17	ANSH KHAMAR	BONIL
18	NAKSH PATEL	SET 2 WIN
19	KUVAM KUMAR	ARA
20	PRATIK GUPTA	SET 2 WIN
21	RAM NAIK	SET 2 WIN
22	SHASWAT MODI	KHOKHARA
23	KRISHAY SHAH	ARA
24	MAHARTH PUROHIT	SET 2 WIN
25	NEELRAJ CHUDASMA	ARA
26	REYANSH PARIKH	SET 2 WIN
27	HRIDAY JAIN	LOYLA
28	RACHIT SHAH	SPINTERS
29	PRANJAL GUPTA	SET 2 WIN
30	NIVAAN TULSANI	ARA
31	PARSVA SHAH	BONIL
32	TAVISH PATEL	SET 2 WIN





		EVENT: U
Sr. No.	NAME	ACADEMY
1	KHANAK SHAH	
2	ВҮЕ	
3	ARYA PUJARA	SET 2 WIN
4	JIYA MAINANI	SET 2 WIN
5	ВҮЕ	
6	ADYA CHANDI	ARA
7	HARSHIKA RAVAL	
8	В ҮЕ	
9	KRISHNA PATEL	SET 2 WIN
10	YESVI DESAI	BONIL
11	ВҮЕ	
12	JENCY MODI	
13	MISHA LAKHANI	SET 2 WIN
14	ВҮЕ	
15	KRIYA SHAH	
16	FIZA PAWAR	EKLAVYA
17	ZINALI PATEL	SET 2 WIN
18	RUTVI LIYA	ARA
19	NITYA CHOKSHI	SPINTER
20	PRISHA GOKANI	LOYOLA
21	SIKHA PATEL	SET 2 WIN
22	MISHIKA SHAH	ARA
23	ВҮЕ	
24	KEONA PATEL	SET 2 WIN





Sr. No.	NAME	1
	INAME	ACADEMY
1	MALAV PANCHAL	SPINTER
2	BYE	
3	DWIJ GOYAL	SET 2 WIN
4	NEEV RACCH	BONIL
5	VIHAAN SHAH	ARA
6	PRATIK GUPTA	SET 2 WIN
7	JISHNU SOLANKI	
8	KUVAM KUMAR	ARA
9	RIAAN MAKHIJA	
10	DWIJ HIRANI	SET 2 WIN
11	DHAYN CHANDAK	ARA
12	VED PATANKAR	
13	MAHARTH PUROHIT	SET 2 WIN
14	PARV DOSHI	
15	JIHAAN MAKWANA	SET 2 WIN
16	TAVISH PATEL	SET 2 WIN
17	NAIRIT PATEL	ARA
18	MANTHAN BARDIA	SET 2 WIN
19	BYE	
20	DWIJ BHALODIA	LOYOLA





EVENT: UNDER-15 BOYS

Sr. No.	NAME	ACADEMY
21	PARV VYAS	SET 2 WIN
22	ВҮЕ	
23	VIYAN GOKANI	ARA
24	RACHIT SHAH	SPINTER
25	PARSVA SHAH	SET 2 WIN
26	NAKSH PATEL	SET 2 WIN
27	PARSHV SHAH	BONIL
28	DEVASYA SHAH	ARA
29	ВҮЕ	
30	HRIDAN SHAH	
31	ANSH KHAMAR	BONIL
32	PANASH THAKKAR	
33	YASH TRIPATHI	ARA
34	NAITIK ATWANI	
35	DHYAN SHAH	SET 2 WIN
36	ALI MANIAR	SET 2 WIN
37	ABEER SHARMA	ARA
38	VATSAL PATEL	SET 2 WIN
39	ВҮЕ	
40	VIHAAN TIWARI	LOYOLA





EVENT: UNDER - 15 GIRLS

Sr. No.	NAME	ACADEMY
1	KHANAK SHAH	
2	ВҮЕ	
3	ARYA PUJARA	SET 2 WIN
4	NITYA CHOKSHI	SPINTER
5	ВҮЕ	
6	KEONA PATEL	SET 2 WIN
7	FIZA PAWAR	
8	ВҮЕ	
9	MISHA LAKHANI	SET 2 WIN
10	RUTVI LIYA	ARA
11	ВҮЕ	
12	JIYA MAINANI	SET 2 WIN





EVENT: UNDER - 17 BOYS Sr. ACADEMY NAME No. 1 HIMANSH DAHIA SPINTER 2 BYE 3 RIYAN GOKANI ARA 4 MANAN AMBANI 5 ADI SHAH LOYOLA 6 JIHAAN MAKWANA SET 2 WIN 7 DWIJ BHALODIA LOYOLA RISHABH CHADHARY ARA 8 9 JISNHU SOLANKI 10 DHANAY VYAS ARA 11 ARAV SHRIVASTAV LOYOLA 12 HRIDAN SHAH LOYOLA 13 VIHAN TIWARI 14 ANAY SHAH ARA 15 VED PATANKAR 16 ARYAN RAO 17 DHAN CHANDAK ARA 18 PARV VYAS SET 2 WIN 19 ANSH KHAMAR BONIL 20 SET 2 WIN DWIJ HIRANI 21 JEET PANDYA LOYOLA 22 MEGH MISTRY ARA 23 BYE 24 MALAV PANCHAL SPINTER





EVENT: UNDER - 19 BOYS Sr. No. NAME ACADEMY 1 HIMANSH DAHIA SPINTER 2 BYE 3 RISABH CHAUDHARY ARA 4 PARV VYAS SET 2 WIN 5 MANAN AMBANI LOYOLA 6 JEET PANDYA 7 PIYUSH BAID BYE 8 9 ANSH PATEL LOYOLA DWIJ BHALODIA 10 LOYOLA 11 BYE 12 ABHILAKSH PATEL SPINTER 13 SUMIT NAIR LOYOLA BYE 1415 JIHAAN MAKWANA SET 2 WIN ARYAN SHARMA LOYOLA 16 17 DHANAY VAYS ARA 18 HRIDAN SHAH 19 VIHAN TIWARI LOYOLA 20 ARYAN RAO ANSH KHAMAR BONIL 21 22 ADI SHAH LOYOLA 23 BYE MALAV PANCHAL SPINTER 24





EVENT: MENS

			7		
1	AKSHIT SAVLA	SPINTER			
2	ВҮЕ][_
3	HARSAD PANCHAL	RAJPATH			
4	SUMIT VAJAR		 	<u>-</u>	
5	NAMAN KHANDHAR][_	
6	SUMITH NAIR	LOYOLA	ſ		
7	JAY PATEL	ARA			J
8	RYDHAM AMRENIA	LOYOLA][
9	HIMANSH DAHIYA	SPINTER			
10	ВҮЕ]]		_
11	HRIDAN SHAH				
12	GIRISH JHA	LOYOLA	 	<u>-</u>	
13	ABHILAKSH PATEL	SPINTER][
14	BHASKAR BHATT	ARA	[
15	ВҮЕ][
16	SOHOM BHATTACHARYA	LOYOLA	[





EVENT: MENS

1	1
MONISH DEDIYA	SPINTER
ВҮЕ	
PIYUSH BAID	
RISHAB JAIN	LOYOLA
MALAV PANCHAL	SPINTER
NISHIT CHAUHAN	ARA
HARSH THAKKAR	
SAHIBJYOT JAGGI	LOYOLA
HARDIK SOLANKI	
ANSH PATEL	LOYOLA
HRADAY GUPTA	
RIYAN DUTTA	SPINTER
VIHAN TIWARI	LOYOLA
KRISHNA CHANDRAKAR	ARA
BYE	
	BYE PIYUSH BAID RISHAB JAIN MALAV PANCHAL NISHIT CHAUHAN HARSH THAKKAR SAHIBJYOT JAGGI HARDIK SOLANKI ANSH PATEL HRADAY GUPTA RIYAN DUTTA VIHAN TIWARI KRISHNA CHANDRAKAR



TTAA

WOMENS

Sr. No.	NAME
1	MAAHI PATEL
2	ВҮЕ
3	CHAITALI UDESHI
4	PRASSUNA PARIKH
5	KUNJAL PARIKH
6	KRUPA SHAH
7	KAVISHA SHAH
8	MARGI PARTEL
9	KHANAK SHAH
10	NEHA PATEL
11	ВҮЕ
12	ZENA CHIPIA



Mitra Wealth Advisor 1st Ahmedabad District Ranking TT Tournament - 2024



Venue: Ahmedabad Raquet Academy, Ahmedabad Date: 15th to 16th June, 2024



EVENT: 39 MENS

Sr. No.	NAME
1	MITUL VYAS
2	ВҮЕ
3	HARSAD PATEL
4	CHANDAN SONAIYA
5	PULIN MODI
6	AHMED CHARNIYA
7	SANJIV ARYA
8	NAMAN KHANDHAR



Mitra Wealth Advisor 1st Ahmedabad District Ranking TT Tournament - 2024

Venue: Ahmedabad Raquet Academy, Ahmedabad Date: 15th to 16th June, 2024



EVENT: 49+ MENS

Sr. No.	NAME
1	PAWAN CHAUDHARY
2	BYE
3	GIRISH SONAIYA
4	RAKESH DHARIYAL
5	BYE
6	HARSAD PANCHAL
7	SANANDAN SUDHIR
8	BYE
9	PARESH ASUDANI
10	HASHIT PATHAK
11	BYE
12	JITENDRA CHAUDHARY



Mitra Wealth Advisor 1st Ahmedabad District Ranking TT Tournament - 2024

Venue: Ahmedabad Raquet Academy, Ahmedabad Date: 15th to 16th June, 2024



EVENT: 59+ MENS

Sr. No.	NAME
1	SANJAY TAYAL
2	BYE
3	SUBHASH AGRWAL
4	PRABHAKAR MORE
5	YOGESH SHAH
6	JAGDIP SHAH
7	RUPESH SHAH
8	BYE
9	KISHOR JARIWALA
10	JAYESH JADIA
11	BYE
12	PRAKASH MOJIDRA